S.Batbold appoints Ministers

Jan 23 • News, Politics • 487 Views • No Comments on S.Batbold appoints Ministers

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

In view of a parliamentary resolution on discharging some cabinet members from the posts, Prime Minister S.Batbold has released an order. Accordingly, current Deputy Premier M.Enkhbold has received duties of a First Deputy Premier; the Foreign Minister G.Zandanshatar-duties of Defense Minister; the head of the Cabinet Secretariat Ch.Khurelbaatar-duties of Finance Minister; the Minister of Education, Culture and Science Yo.Otgonbayar-duties of Minister of Environment and Tourism; the Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy D.Zorigt-of Minister of Road, Transportation, Construction and Urban Development; and the Minister of Social Welfare and Labor T.Gandi-of Minister of Health Minister. They will work as the acting ministers until appointment of the six ministers.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »