Board of Erdenes Tavantolgoi LLC is announced

Dec 20 • Government, Mining • 810 Views • No Comments on Board of Erdenes Tavantolgoi LLC is announced

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The State Property Committee announced the names of the 9 members of Central Governing Board of the Erdenes Tavantolgoi LLC. The Board comprises SPC Chairman, D. Sugar, O. Erdenebulgan, Deputy Chief of the SPC; J. Ganbat, Chief of the Income Department of the Budget Policy Board under the Ministry of Finance; D. Enkhbat, Chief of the Environment and Mineral Resources Board under the Ministry of Nature, Environment and Tourism, B. Enebish, CEO of the Erdenes MGL and J. Batzandan who was selected in adherence to the principle that one third should be selected from civil society organizations. Moreover it was reported that a UK citizen who’s representing Morgan Stanley was also elected as the member of the board. According to official sources B. Enebish has the highest potential for the post of executive director of Erdenes TT.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »